Skip to main content

Contact Us

Willow Creek Center

Equity Department

1026 Mohr Lane

Concord, CA 94518

 

Assistant Director

Jorge Melgoza

melgozaj@mdusd.org

(925) 682-8000 ext. 6212

 

Equity Counselors

Pedro Arroyo

arroyop@mdusd.org

(925) 682-8000 ext. 6268

 

Adriel Briscoe

briscoea@mdusd.org

(925) 682-8000 ext. 6225

 

Behavior Specialist

 

Adriel Wong

wonga@mdusd.org

(925) 682-8000 ext. 6286

 

Behavior Assistants

 

Melissa Mulligan

mulliganm@mdusd.org

 

Naghmeh Dadashnejad

dadashnejadn@mdusd.org