Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Eric Rego   Coordinator of ASP

O: (925) 691-0351

regoe@mdusd.org

Cindy Murillo Sr. Program Manager

O: (925) 691-0351

murilloc@mdusd.org

Rosa Palomino Program Manager

O: (925) 691-0351

palominor@mdusd.org

Cherie Gann   Academic Liaison

O: (925) 691-0351

gannc@mdusd.org

Vacant   Jamie Molina

O: (925) 691-0351

 

Vacant     Senior Secretary

O: (925) 691-0351

caresasp@mdusd.org

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

 

Bel Air –  Cindy Murillo

 

Tina Sullivan, PC

Ariana Boyd, PCA

 

Principal: Robert Humphrey

 

ASP: (925) 682-8000 ext. 84605

 

 

 

School: (925) 458-2606

sullivantm@mdusd.org

 

 

Cambridge – Rosa Palomino

 

Dereney Delisle, PC

Jenny Flores, PCA

 

Principal: Lourdes Beleche

 

ASP: (925) 682-8000 ext. 84431

 

 

School: (925) 686-4749

delisled@mdusd.org

 

 

Delta View – Rosa Palomino

 

Rebecca Ryan, PC

 

Principal: Cheryl Champion

 

ASP: (925) 682-8000 ext. 84209

 

 

 

School: (925) 261-0240

RyanR@mdusd.org

 

El Monte – Cindy Murillo

 

Nicole Prins, PC

 

 

Principal: Erin DeMartini

 

ASP: (925) 682-8000 ext. 84748

 

 

 

School: (925) 685-3113

prinsn@mdusd.org

 

 

Fair Oaks – Rosa Palomino

 

Daiana Martinez, PC

 

 

Principal: Jon Pierce

 

ASP: (925) 682-8000 ext. 84846

 

 

School: (925) 685-4494

 

martinezd@mdusd.org

 

 

Holbrook – Cindy Murillo

 

Jeremy Macahilig, PC

Violeta Guzman, PCA

 

Principal: Marga Marshall

 

ASP: (925) 682-8000 ext. 85647

 

 

School: (925) 685-6446

macahiligj@mdusd.org

 

 

Meadow Homes – Cindy Murillo

 

Jocelyn Martinez, PC

 

Principal: Kathryn Fireman

 

ASP: (925) 682-8000 ext. 85068

 

 

 

School: (925) 685-8760

 

martinezjc@mdusd.org

 

 

Rio Vista – Rosa Palomino

 

 

 

Principal: Janice Heden Motola

 

ASP: (925) 458-3959 ext. 84152

 

School: (925) 458-6101

 

 

 

Shore Acres – Cindy Murillo

 

Rachel Taito, PC

 

Principal: Suleyma Moss

 

ASP: (925) 682-8000 ext.6429

 

 

 

School: (925) 458-3261

 

 

Sun Terrace – Cindy Murillo

 

Lynnette Norry, PC

Cindy Navarro, LR

 

Principal: Ronald Little

 

ASP: (925) 682-8000 ext. 85238

 

 

School: (925) 682-4861

norryl@mdusd.org

 

Wren Avenue – Cindy Murillo

 

Diana Gomez, PCA

 

 

Principal: Celeste Graybill

 

ASP: (925) 682-8000 ext. 85448

 

 

School: (925) 685-7002

gomezdj@mdusd.org

 

Ygnacio Valley Elem Rosa Palomino

 

Elizabeth Isais, PC

 

Principal: Silvia Orellana

 

ASP: (925) 671-0501

 

 

School: (925) 682-9336

 

 

 

 

MIDDLE SCHOOLS

 

El Dorado – Rosa Palomino

 

Alicia Navarette, PC 

 

Principal: Chris Clausen

 

ASP: (925) 682-8000 ext. 5123

 

 

School: (925) 682-5700

 

NavaretteA@mdusd.org

 

 

Oak Grove – Cindy Murillo

 

Jack Feist, PC

 

 

Principal: Jasmine Montgomery

 

ASP (925) 682-8000 ext. 5372

 

School: (925) 682-1843

feistj@mdusd.org

 

 

Riverview – Rosa Palomino

 

Amanda Macahilig, PC

 

Principal: Eric Wood

 

ASP: (925) 458-3216 ext. 5211

 

 

School: (925) 458-3216

 

MacahiligA@mdusd.org

 

HIGH SCHOOLS

 

Mt. Diablo High – Eric Rego

 

Janelle Bicomong, PC

 

Principal: Lorne Barbosa

 

ASP: (925) 682-4030 ext. 87457

 

 

School: (925) 682-4030

 

bicomongj@mdusd.org

 

 

Ygnacio Valley High – Eric Rego

 

Janelle Bicomong, PC

Kimberly Lopez, PCA 

 

Principal: Efa Huckaby

 

ASP: (925) 685-8414 ext. 3633

 

 

School: (925) 685-8414

 

bicomongj@mdusd.org

 

 

ADDITIONAL NUMBERS

 

Gardeners:

Kathy Davis, Educator

 

ASP: (925) 682-8000 ext. 5266

 

gardenacademy@mdusd.org

 

daviska@mdusd.org

 

District Office

 

(925) 682-8000

 

Stephanie Roberts

Director, Special Projects

(925) 682-8000 ext. 6203

robertss@mdusd.org

 

CPS (CFS)

(877) 881-1116

 

Loma Main Office

(925) 685-7340 or ext. 6704